• Le futur d'intention "BE GOING TO"

    Pour parler de ce qu'on a prévu de faire, ce qui a été planifié ...

    Lis le dialogue et relève la structure verbale qui se répète souvent :

    GIRL #1 – My daddy's going to buy me a puppy for Christmas.
    GIRL #2 – Really?  Well, my daddy's going to buy me a horse.  I'm going to ride it around in my yard.
    GIRL #1 – Uh uh.  That's not true.
    GIRL #2 – Yeah, and he's going to buy me a pet monkey too.  He's going to eat bananas in my room all day while I'm at school and when I come home he's going to play with me.
    GIRL #1 –Well, my daddy's going to buy me a pet tiger. 
    GIRL #2 – That's impossible.  The tiger's going to eat you.
    GIRL #1 – I'm going to keep him in cage and feed him hamburgers.
    FATHER – Are you kids making up stories again?  If you don't stop lying, you're not going to get anything for Christmas.
     
    * yard : cour
    * make up : inventer
    * lying : mentir
     

    Now watch the first 3 interviews in the following video and complete your worksheet :

     NOW DO YOUR WORKSHEET  yes :

     


    Tags Tags : , , , ,